Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Quick Contacts

(859) 381-4670

Principal: Lamar Allen 

Assistant Principal: Amy Smith

Administrative Dean: Lisa Watkins

Administrative Assistant: Nina Thomas

Registrar/Attendance Clerk: Kisha Jackson

Guidance Specialist: Kiara Powell

Title IX Coordinator: Lamar Allen 

Family and Community Engagement Liaison: Maria Wertzler

District Office: Chief of Schools Barry Richburg, (859) 381-4169 or -4234

Faculty & Staff